Tired in LA

Wow, I have not posted anything in over a month! A combination of work, school, volunteer projects (garden related, of course), family visits, a camping trip and a car accident have kept me away from my blog. I’ve had so many things I’d like to post and yet no time to put fingers to keyboard. So today, I am borrowing from Emily Green’s fantastic blog, Chance of Rain, to repost a photo of hers that I love, “Tired in LA”. I hope you like it, too, and I hope this buys me a few more days until I can post something of my own on my sadly neglected blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tired in LA

  1. Pingback: Tired in LA

Leave a Reply

